Anna is using facebook too much

Anna is not doing anything that she is supposed to do.

Anna is not even bothering with killing all the cockroaches, there are too many.

Anna is really tired because yesterday she went walking really far, and didn't even sleep that much becuase she had a late cup of tea and didn't fall alseep until 2am (det är mitt i natten)

Anna is longing for her own bed

Anna made a promise to herself that if she reads ten pages in the important book, she can then read as many pages as she can stay awake for in the good book.

Anna only did three of the ten things on her "things to do list" that she wrote in class when she was supposed to be listening to a presentation and none of those three involved schoolwork.

Anna actually often thinks of herself in facebook status way. That is why she wrote this blog entry like this.

Anna is going to bed now.


Anna säger kommentera för översättning.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Hej syster! Ska vi kanske skypa på torsdag? Och jag har satt in 100 kronor till dig som är påskpengar från Sonja och Göran. Puss!!

2008-03-25 @ 16:06:22
Postat av: Anna

Ja det kan vi göra. Jag jobbar till nio, men sen kan jag nog prata ett tag.

Ojdå, tacka så mycket till Sonja och Göran för det! Och tack för hjälpen.

Jag är fortfarande urtrött från måndag, men sov iallafall hela natten.

2008-03-25 @ 21:44:56
URL: http://option.blogg.se
Postat av: Sara

Okej, jag ska nog ut och promenera kanske en sväng på morgonen men jag loggar in när jag vaknar så kan vi se när vi möts. Av nån anledning har jag ingen koll på vad klockan är hos dig, helt tappat bort hur många timmar det är så jag kan inte räkna. SKit samma, det blir bra. Puss

2008-03-26 @ 18:41:06
Postat av: Anna

Ja, det blir nog inte förrän tolvtiden din tid. Är det ok? Jag kommer nog hem vid 21:30 och sen ska jag nog äta något litet.Puss

2008-03-26 @ 22:09:36
URL: http://option.blogg.se
Postat av: Sara

okej, det är lugnt. om du orkar och hinner och så. puss!

2008-03-27 @ 07:04:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0